Math Symbol

Since 1997, the University of the Aegean has had an Institutional Contract with the General Directorate 22 of the European Union under the ERASMUS + program. The Foundation Contract includes about 100 universities in all European countries with which it is possible to exchange students and teaching staff. In these programs, students have the opportunity to visit universities from other countries to study, as well as to prepare for a bachelor's degree, for a period of 3-12 months. Their studies abroad are recognized as part of their studies at the Department.

The proposed subjects of Department for the ERASMUS + program are given in the following table:

Courses offered (Pregraduate)